Upcoming Events

Ballet Sun Valley 2018 July 17th Performance

Ballet Sun Valley 2018 July 17th Performance

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $500.00

Ballet Sun Valley 2018 July 18th Performance

Ballet Sun Valley 2018 July 18th Performance

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $500.00

July 21st, 2018 Nathan Chen

July 21st, 2018 Nathan Chen

The World Class Cast of Sun Valley On Ice

Saturday, July 21, 2018

9:40 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$49 - $175 + fees and taxes

July 28th, Madison Hubbell and Zach Donohue

$29 - $145 + fees and taxes

August 4th, 2018 Alexa and Chris Knierim

August 4th, 2018 Alexa and Chris Knierim

Saturday, August 4, 2018

9:20 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$29 - $145 + fees and taxes

August 11th, 2018 Mirai Nagasu

August 11th, 2018 Mirai Nagasu

The World Class Cast of Sun Valley On Ice

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:10 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$29 - $145 + fees and taxes

1964 The Tribute

KILLEBREW-THOMPSON MEMORIAL Presents

1964 The Tribute

Saturday, August 18, 2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $100.00

August 25th, 2018 Bradie Tennell

August 25th, 2018 Bradie Tennell

The World Class Cast of Sun Valley On Ice

Saturday, August 25, 2018

8:45 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$29 - $145 + fees and taxes

Martina McBride

Martina McBride

Monday, August 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $100.00

The Temptation Tribute

Sun Valley Resort and Sun Valley Opera Present:

The Temptation Tribute

Friday, August 31, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $175.00

Sept 1st, 2018 Adam Rippon

Sept 1st, 2018 Adam Rippon

The World Class Cast of Sun Valley On Ice

Saturday, September 1, 2018

8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$49 - $175 + fees and taxes

Gov't Mule

RJK Entertainment and Sun Valley Resort Presents

Gov't Mule

Lukas Nelson

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $105.00

Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $79.50